Therapeutic Practices

Nathan Driskell MA, LPC-S, NCC

17510 Huffmeister Road, Suite #102

Cypress, TX 77429
Phone: 832-559-3520

Website:  https://nathandriskell.com
E-Mail:     nathan@nathandriskell.com

Sean Ferguson
Life Skills Therapy
In-home speech therapy and social skills training
www.lifeskillstherapy.com
contact@lifeskillstherapy.com
832-786-1560

Nancy L. Foreman & Associates, Speech Pathologist

Private Practice 

nancylforeman@yahoo.com

713-669-8635

Melanie Gregg, PhD, LSSP

Licensed Psychologist

Child and Adolescent Therapy and Parent Coaching

mgregg@drmelaniegregg.com

http//:drmelaniegregg.com

3100 Weslayan St. Suite 300

Houston, Texas 77027

713.494.2704

Menninger Clinic Adolescent 360 https://www.menningerclinic.org/treatment/treatment-for-children-adolescents/ outpatient-programs/menninger-360-for-adolescents

Jennifer Mohr

Launchpad Advisory Services LLC

College Consulting 

mohrjennifer@hotmail.com

713-397-5845

Jeffrey Rice, Psycho-therapist

rice.jp@gmail.com

713-471-1012

Meghan Stiffler, PhD. LSSP
Licensed Educational Psychologist
Psychological and Psycho-educational Evaluations
meghanstifflerphd.com
meghan@meghanstifflerphd.com
281-306-3935  

Ally Sequeira, Ph.D.

McLean OCD Institute (Anxiety, OCD)

asequeira@houstonocd.org

713-526-5055

Alexa Shank, Therapist 

Center for Discovery (eating disorders)

ars.counseling@gmail.com

979-665-6764

Rebecca A. Weiner, M.Ed.

Learn Play Grow Educational Consulting

Parent coaching, play-based learning, developmental support 

www.learnplaygrowconsulting.com

rebecca@learnplaygrowconsulting.com

Becky Willson, Speech Pathologist

Private Practice

beckylynnslp.com

281-293-8004

Evan Weinberger

Staying Ahead of the Game

Academic Coaching & Tutoring

www.saotg.com

713-665-GAME

info@saotg.com

Wendy Bonnen, Ph.D.

4203 Montrose Blvd., Suite 430, Houston, TX 77006

713.714.4389 

www.wendybonnenphd.com

Lisa Van Hofwegen
Speech Therapist

lisa@symbolslanguage.com

281-221-8765

Eddie Rodriguez 

The Center for Assisted Learning

eddie.learning@att.net

713-686-4555

The Vine School

Erin Hatley - Executive Director

ehatley@thevineschool.com

www.thevineschool.com

361-212-VINE (8463)

Victoria, TX 

Special Family Transitions, LLC

Mary Ann Pano Hughes, Founder

Maryann@SpecialFamilyTransitions.com
(713) 962-0203

Wilkenfeld Speech, Language and Learning

Saundra Wilkenfeld & Joyce Wilkenfeld

2524 Sunset Blvd., Houston, TX 77005

(713) 522-4727

Jennifer Morgan, LPC

Advanced Certified Autism Specialist

281-826-9171

info@morgancounseling.org

Melissa Goldberg, Psy.D

Secure Base Psychology, PLLC

2503 Robinhood St., Houston, TX 77005

www.securebasepsychology.com

832-219-6301

Ali Aronowitz Green, LCSW

Individual, Group and Family Counseling

6300 West Loop South, #295

Bellaire, TX 77401

aligreentherapy@gmail.com

713-581-4264